Oamaru Intermediate School Grounds

My school grounds are quite big, lots of buildings and places to explore and play. The fields is the biggest playing area and lots of kids hang out and play on it.  The field has very green grass that is always short and trimmed nicely. There are two courts on my school grounds and all the hoops are in very good condition. There is probably one very popular places in my school and that is the canteen. The canteen is very popular because it sells very nice food for not that much money and on a cold day it’s very nice to have a fresh cooked pie and on a hot day it’s always good to have a good old cold jucie or a moosie. The hall is an indoor court but it is where we also have assembly every Thursday. In my opinion I am a very proud year 7 and very appreciative that I go to such a nice beautiful school. I would present my school to just about anyone in this whole entire world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *